Skip to content

Announcing the 2013 Slate of Officers from the Nominating Committee

President: Justin Critz
1st VP: Christopher Hamilton
Administrative VP: Cathy Vandenberg
Communications VP: Mike Gay
Treasurer: Mike Hellerstein
Secretary: Ken Gibson

Board Members:
Susan Anne McKenna
Becky Evans
Virginia Dupree
Scott Storbeck
Joanna Stroud
Elise Riley
Cynthia Waterbury

%d bloggers like this: